Pack 4 consists of 6 Dens/Patrols (Lion, Tiger, Wolf, Bear and Webelos 1 & 2), and each is led by at least two parent leaders.

Lion Den

TBA

Tiger Den

TBA

Wolf Den

Den Leader – Kate Morrison
kate.morrison@pack4milford.org

Den Leader РMark Onderdonk
mark.onderdonk@pack4milford.org


Bear Den

Den Leader – Chris Abbiuso
chris.abbiuso@pack4milford.org

chris-lg


Assistant Den Leader
– TBA


WEBELOS I Patrol

Den Leader/Committee Chair – Brian Hayes
brian.hayes@pack4milford.org

brian-lg

Assistant Den Leader – Mike Denietolis
mike.denietolis@pack4milford.org

mike-lg


WEBELOS II Patrol
(Arrow of Light)

Den Leader/Cubmaster – Dale Winkler
dale.winkler@pack4milford.org

dale-lg

Assistant Den Leader – Lanie Bushell
lanie.bushell@pack4milford.org

lanie-lg

 

If you have any questions and/or concerns and are unable to reach an individual leader, please feel free to contact the Cubmaster by email at cubmaster@pack4milford.org or by clicking here.