Pack 4 consists of 5 Dens/Patrols (Tiger, Wolf, Bear and Webelos 1 & 2), and each is led by one or more parent volunteers.

Tiger Den

TBA

Wolf Den

Den Leader – Chris Abbiuso
chris.abbiuso@pack4milford.org
chris-lg

Bear Den

Den Leader – Brian Hayes
brian.hayes@pack4milford.org

brian-lg

Assistant Den Leader – Mike Denietolis
mike.denietolis@pack4milford.org

mike-lg

WEBELOS I Patrol

Den Leader/Cubmaster – Dale Winkler
dale.winkler@pack4milford.org

dale-lg

Assistant Den Leader – Lanie Bushell
lanie.bushell@pack4milford.org

lanie-lg

WEBELOS II Patrol

Den Leader – John Comisky
john.comisky@pack4milford.org

john-lg

If you have any questions and/or concerns and are unable to reach an individual leader, please feel free to contact the Cubmaster by email at cubmaster@pack4milford.org or by clicking here.